Rui, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Rui

The latest and today's weather in Rui, Norway updated regularly

Saturday 20 July
12:41 GMT | 14:41 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jul
UK Time: 13:41 BST
Local Time: 14:41 CEST
Showers
57°F (14°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:42
  • Sunset 22:20
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 17h 38m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of NorwayOyi Showers 55°F (13°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of NorwayDorholt Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of NorwaySti Showers 64°F (18°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of NorwayKil Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of NorwayOsa Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 55°F (13°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of NorwayBratan Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of NorwayRodby Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of NorwayGeilo Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of NorwayArendal Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of NorwayBara Showers 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of NorwayHolmenkollen Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of NorwayEkeberg Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of NorwayEidfjord Showers 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of NorwayMage Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of Norwayhemsedal Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of NorwayGan Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of NorwayOlen Showers 61°F (16°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of NorwayLo Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: