Rotneim, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Rotneim

The latest and today's weather in Rotneim, Norway updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:35 GMT | 20:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 19:35 BST
Local Time: 20:35 CEST
Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:27
  • Sunset 22:33
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 18h 6m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Norwayhemsedal Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of NorwayBjore Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of NorwayAri Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of NorwayOppen Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of NorwayBagne Showers 64°F (18°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of NorwayBu Showers 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of NorwayRauland Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of NorwayNjos Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of NorwayFenno Showers 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of NorwayAfdal Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of NorwayOslo Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of NorwayMundal Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of NorwayGrorud Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of NorwayEse Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 68°F (20°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of NorwayAsak Sunny 70°F (21°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of NorwayBuar Rain 63°F (17°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of NorwayRoldal Showers 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of NorwayVanebu Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of NorwayGan Sunny 70°F (21°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: