Roses Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Roses is forecast to be Monday 2nd November 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Roses from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 27 Oct Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Rain 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Roses Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: