Roses Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Roses is forecast to be Thursday 3rd December 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 15th December 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Roses from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    S 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Rain 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Rain 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    NW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    NNW 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    NW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 25 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 26 Dec Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 27 Dec Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Roses Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: