Roses, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Roses

The latest and today's weather in Roses, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
18:22 GMT | 19:22 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 17:30 GMT
Local Time: 18:30 CET
Sunny
57°F (14°C)
27mph (44kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Roses Holiday Reviews

  • April in Roses

    Being there for the complete month of April I experienced cold, warm,hot,dry and wet weather in Roses. This time of the ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 20th March in Roses

Average High 61°F (16°C)
Record High 70°F (21°C) (1998)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (2007)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of SpainCadaques Sunny 57°F (14°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: