Pretori, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Pretori

The latest and today's weather in Pretori, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 20 August
03:42 GMT | 06:42 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 04:43 BST
Local Time: 06:43 EEST
Clear
64°F (18°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 13h 19m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: