Praia de Rocha Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Praia de Rocha is forecast to be Monday 7th December 2020 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 10th December 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Praia de Rocha from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for December is 14°C (57°F).

  • Sat 5 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Showers 15°C (59°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    W 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Showers 17°C (63°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 25 Dec Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 26 Dec Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 27 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 28 Dec Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 29 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Praia de Rocha Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: