Praia de Rocha Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Praia de Rocha is forecast to be Friday 13th December 2019 at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on Thursday 12th December 2019 at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Praia de Rocha from this forecast is 63°F (17°C) . The average for December is 57°F (14°C).

  • Sun 8 Dec
  • Mon 9 Dec
  • Tue 10 Dec
  • Wed 11 Dec
  • Thu 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Rain 59°F (15°C)
    W 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec Showers 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec Rain 63°F (17°C)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 22 Dec Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 23 Dec Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 24 Dec Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 25 Dec Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 26 Dec Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 27 Dec Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 28 Dec Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 29 Dec Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 30 Dec Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 31 Dec Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 1 Jan Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 2 Jan Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 3 Jan Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 4 Jan Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 5 Jan Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)

Thu 12th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Fri 13th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 14th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sun 15th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Mon 16th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 17th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Wed 18th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 19th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 20th Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 21st Dec : Praia de Rocha Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Praia de Rocha Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 12 Dec
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 17 Dec
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Wed 18 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 20 Dec
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 21 Dec
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Praia de Rocha

Religious

Christmas Day

25th December 2019

Many locals celebrate Christmas Day with a delicious meal, consisting of codfish, vegetables and potatoes. Which is normally followed by shellfish or meat. People will then attend mass at their local church. For something different head to Albufeira where there is the Albufeira Christmas Athletics Grand Prix, which features a 9km run and a 3km “Father Christmas” walk.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: