Portugal, Portugal: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Portugal is forecast to be 23rd July at 104°F (40°C) and the warmest night on 23rd July at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 95°F (35°C) .

  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul Mostly Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul Mostly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul Mostly Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Mostly Cloudy 104°F (40°C)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Hot 104°F (40°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Partly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Intermittent Clouds 97°F (36°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Cloudy 95°F (35°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Intermittent Clouds 93°F (34°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Mostly Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Partly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)

Wed 17th Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 18th Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 19th Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 20th Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sun 21st Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 21:00 91°F
    (33°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Portugal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Portugal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 17 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 21:00 91°F (33°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: