Portugal Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Portugal is forecast to be Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 34°C (93°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 9th June 2020 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Portugal from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 1 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Thunder Storms 26°C (79°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Partly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Thunder Storms 27°C (81°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 25 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Portugal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: