Porto santo Weather Forecast, Portugal

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Porto santo is forecast to be Saturday 13th August 2022 at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 14th August 2022 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Porto santo from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) .

  • Sat 13 Aug Showers 26°C (79°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 14 Aug Showers 26°C (79°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 15 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 16 Aug Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 17 Aug Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 18 Aug Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 19 Aug Showers 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 20 Aug Showers 24°C (75°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 21 Aug Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 22 Aug Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 23 Aug Showers 24°C (75°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 24 Aug Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 25 Aug Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 26 Aug Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 27 Aug Showers 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 28 Aug Showers 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 29 Aug Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 30 Aug Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 31 Aug Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 1 Sep Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 2 Sep Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 3 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 4 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 5 Sep Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 6 Sep Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Porto santo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 13 Aug
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 14 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 15 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 16 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 17 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 18 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 20 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 22 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 23 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: