Porto santo, Portugal: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Porto santo is forecast to be 26th July at 82°F (28°C) and the warmest night on 21st July at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 75°F (24°C) . The average for July is 72°F (22°C) in Porto santo.

  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • Sat 20 Jul Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    NNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Showers 73°F (23°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 12 Aug Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)

Sat 20th Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Sun 21st Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Porto santo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Porto santo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 20 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: