Pac, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Pac

The latest and today's weather in Pac, Hungary updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:39 GMT | 03:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:39 BST
Local Time: 03:39 CEST
Mostly Clear
66°F (19°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RomaniaIrina Clear 66°F (19°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of RomaniaAbram Clear 68°F (20°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of RomaniaCefa Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of RomaniaMoiad Clear 66°F (19°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBorla Clear 66°F (19°C) 61 miles 97 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBulgari Clear 66°F (19°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBiusa Clear 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of RomaniaFersig Clear 64°F (18°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of RomaniaFabrica de Zahar Clear 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBelis Clear 55°F (13°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of RomaniaCoruia Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: