Oviedo, Spain: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Oviedo is forecast to be 23rd July at 84°F (29°C) and the warmest night on 29th July at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for July is 64°F (18°C) in Oviedo.

  • Sun 21 Jul
  • Mon 22 Jul Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Mostly Cloudy 84°F (29°C)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Showers 77°F (25°C)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Rain 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Showers 75°F (24°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Showers 75°F (24°C)
    WNW 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Showers 75°F (24°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Thunder Storms 73°F (23°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 10 Aug Cloudy 73°F (23°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 11 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 73°F (23°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 12 Aug Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 13 Aug Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 14 Aug Cloudy 79°F (26°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 15 Aug Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 27th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sun 28th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Mon 29th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 30th Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 31st Jul : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 1st Aug : Oviedo Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Oviedo Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: