Nordenburg: Live Weather

Live weather in Nordenburg

The latest and today's weather in Nordenburg, Russia updated regularly

Monday 18 June
17:38 GMT | 19:38 EET
+2h

Last updated:

18 Jun
UK Time: 18:38 BST
Local Time: 19:38 EET
Mostly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 03:00
  • Sunset 03:00
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RussiaFunflinden Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of PortugalOlsztyn Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAlanga Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of PolandMilewo Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaTrakai Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKlaipada Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: