Njos, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Njos

The latest and today's weather in Njos, Norway updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:18 GMT | 04:18 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 02:46 BST
Local Time: 03:46 CEST
Cloudy
45°F (7°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:11
  • Sunset 18:25
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 10h 14m
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayAmla Cloudy 34°F (1°C) 13 miles 22 km
  • Flag of NorwayAroy Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of NorwayLoset Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of NorwayMolde Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of Norwayhemsedal Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of NorwayMele Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of NorwayAras Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of NorwayGol Flurries 37°F (3°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of NorwayMusland Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of NorwayAlesund Clear 39°F (4°C) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: