Munchwilen, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Munchwilen

The latest and today's weather in Munchwilen, Switzerland updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
05:59 GMT | 07:59 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 06:59 BST
Local Time: 07:59 CEST
Sunny
45°F (7°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 12h 16m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandHerdern Sunny 45°F (7°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Clear 41°F (5°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandFlums Mostly Clear 48°F (9°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of AustriaKlaus Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of LiechtensteinVaduz Clear 45°F (7°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of AustriaLech Clear 39°F (4°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandArosa Clear 50°F (10°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGheiba Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Fog 43°F (6°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of AustriaGlitt Sunny 45°F (7°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Fog 48°F (9°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of FranceKiffis Clear 43°F (6°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of FranceHirtzfelden Clear 45°F (7°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Fog 48°F (9°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of FranceMulhouse Clear 46°F (8°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandValle Maggia Fog 54°F (12°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of ItalyGravedona Sunny 52°F (11°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of FranceStrasbourg Clear 41°F (5°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Clear 52°F (11°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: