Mumbles Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mumbles is forecast to be Saturday 28th November 2020 at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mumbles from this forecast is 8°C (46°F) . The average for November is 9°C (48°F).

  • Thu 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    E 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    ESE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SSE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    ESE 32mph
    (52kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    E 30mph
    (48kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Mumbles Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: