Mumbles Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mumbles is forecast to be Friday 4th June 2021 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 3rd June 2021 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mumbles from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) . The average for May is 12°C (54°F).

  • Fri 14 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 15 May Showers 13°C (55°F)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 16 May Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 17 May Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    NW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 18 May Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 19 May Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    W 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 20 May Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 21 May Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 22 May Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 23 May Showers 13°C (55°F)
    W 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 24 May Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 25 May Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 26 May Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 27 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 28 May Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 29 May Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 30 May Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 31 May Showers 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 1 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 2 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 5 Jun Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 7 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Mumbles Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 14 May
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 15 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 16 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 17 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 18 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 19 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 20 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 21 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 22 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 23 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 24 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: