Mumbles Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mumbles is forecast to be Saturday 24th October 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mumbles from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) . The average for October is 12°C (54°F).

  • Sat 24 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    SW 36mph
    (58kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Showers 12°C (54°F)
    SW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    WNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Rain 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 35mph
    (56kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    W 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Thunder Storms 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Mumbles Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: