Motril: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Motril is forecast to be 24th June at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 2nd July at 77°F (25°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 81°F (27°C) . The average for June is 73°F (23°C) in Motril.

  • Sun 24 Jun Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 1 Jul Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    SSE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 2 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    S 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 3 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 4 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SE 3mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Clear 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 5 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 6 Jul Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sat 7 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 9 Jul Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 10 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 11 Jul Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 12 Jul Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 13 Jul Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 14 Jul Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 15 Jul Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 16 Jul Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 17 Jul Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 18 Jul Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)

Sun 24th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 25th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Tue 26th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Wed 27th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Thu 28th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Fri 29th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sat 30th Jun : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sun 1st Jul : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Mon 2nd Jul : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Tue 3rd Jul : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Wed 4th Jul : Motril Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Motril Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 24 Jun
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sun 1 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Mon 2 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Tue 3 Jul
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Wed 4 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: