Molda, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Molda

The latest and today's weather in Molda, Norway updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:30 GMT | 20:30 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:30 BST
Local Time: 20:30 CEST
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:22
  • Sunset 18:16
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 9h 54m
Pressure: 29.56" (1001 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayStavanger Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of NorwayStravanger Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of NorwayDroni Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of NorwayDirdal Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of NorwaySoma Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of NorwayUtne Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of NorwayAmot Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of NorwayHedno Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of NorwayBu Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of NorwayGarnes Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of NorwayBagne Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of NorwayUlvik i Hardanger Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of NorwayAgotnes Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of NorwaySkiple Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of NorwayArak Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of NorwayFlam Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: