Meru, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Meru

The latest and today's weather in Meru, France updated regularly

Sunday 15 December
02:15 GMT | 03:15 CET
+1h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 01:44 GMT
Local Time: 02:44 CET
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:40
  • Sunset 16:53
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 8h 13m
Pressure: 29.44" (997 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceParis Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of FranceGiverny Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of FranceLarue Showers 50°F (10°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of FranceDisneyland Showers 50°F (10°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of FranceCreuse Showers 46°F (8°C) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Tanu Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of FranceAmiens Showers 46°F (8°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of FranceRouen Showers 50°F (10°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of FranceMartinpuich Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceLanquedoc Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of FranceAuvergne Showers 48°F (9°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of FranceMoulins Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of FranceHesdin Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of FrancePicardy Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of FranceCambrai Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of FranceLisieux Showers 48°F (9°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of FranceAvion Showers 46°F (8°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of FranceLe havre Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of FranceWez Showers 50°F (10°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of FranceMartigny Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: