Mellieha Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mellieha is forecast to be Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mellieha from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 21°C (70°F).

  • Tue 4 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct Showers 25°C (77°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 25°C (77°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 14 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 15 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 16 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 17 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 18 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 19 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 21 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 22 Oct Thunder Storms 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 24 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 25 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 26 Oct Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 27 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 28 Oct Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Mellieha Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 4 Oct
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 5 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 6 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 7 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 8 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 9 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 10 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 11 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 13 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: