Mellieha Weather Forecast, Malta

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mellieha is forecast to be Sunday 12th July 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th July 2020 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mellieha from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) and there will be 22 days of sunshine . The average for July is 26°C (79°F).

  • Sat 4 Jul Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 15 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 16 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 17 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 18 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 19 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 20 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 21 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 22 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 23 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 25 Jul Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 26 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 27 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 28 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Mellieha Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 4 Jul
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 5 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 6 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 7 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 8 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 9 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 10 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 11 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 12 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 13 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 14 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: