Mauritius, Mauritius: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Mauritius is forecast to be 24th June at 79°F (26°C) and the warmest night on 19th June at 70°F (21°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for June is 72°F (22°C) in Mauritius.

  • Sun 16 Jun
  • Mon 17 Jun
  • Tue 18 Jun
  • Wed 19 Jun Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 20 Jun Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    ESE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 21 Jun Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    ESE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 22 Jun Showers 75°F (24°C)
    ESE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sun 23 Jun Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Mon 24 Jun Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    E 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 25 Jun Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    SSE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    SE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun Showers 75°F (24°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul Showers 75°F (24°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul Showers 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 6 Jul Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 7 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 8 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 9 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Wed 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Thu 11 Jul Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Fri 12 Jul Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 18th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 19th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Thu 20th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 21st Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sat 22nd Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sun 23rd Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 24th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Tue 25th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Wed 26th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 27th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Fri 28th Jun : Mauritius Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Mauritius Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 18 Jun
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 19 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Thu 20 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 21 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sat 22 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sun 23 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Tue 25 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: