Mauritius Weather Forecast, Mauritius

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mauritius is forecast to be Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 5th November 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mauritius from this forecast is 27°C (81°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 23°C (73°F).

  • Tue 27 Oct Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Showers 28°C (82°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Rain 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Showers 27°C (81°F)
    SE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Showers 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Mauritius Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: