Mauritius Weather Forecast, Mauritius

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mauritius is forecast to be Friday 22nd January 2021 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 28th January 2021 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mauritius from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) . The average for January is 26°C (79°F).

  • Fri 22 Jan Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    E 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    E 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    E 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Mauritius Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: