Mauritius Weather Forecast, Mauritius

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mauritius is forecast to be Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Friday 24th January 2020 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mauritius from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) . The average for January is 26°C (79°F).

  • Thu 23 Jan Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Showers 29°C (84°F)
    SE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 24°C
    (75°F)

Mauritius Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Mauritius

Culture

Chinese New Year

25th January 2020

Despite the Mauritian Chinese community accounting for only about 3% of the population, the importance of their culture is recognized by the Spring Festival held on Chinese New Year, making it the only country outside Asia to celebrate Chinese New Year with a public holiday. The main celebrations take place in the Chinatown area of Port Louis. This colourful event is celebrated with fireworks to drive away evil spirits. Friends and family get together to celebrate with a parade with an abundance of food and drink.

Website: https://www.timeanddate.com/holidays/mauritius/chinese-spring-festival

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: