Mauritius Weather Forecast, Mauritius

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Mauritius is forecast to be Tuesday 20th April 2021 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 20th April 2021 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Mauritius from this forecast is 28°C (82°F) . The average for April is 25°C (77°F).

  • Tue 20 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Showers 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Showers 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Showers 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    E 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 1 May Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 2 May Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 3 May Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 4 May Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 5 May Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 6 May Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 7 May Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 8 May Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 9 May Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 10 May Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 11 May Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 12 May Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 13 May Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 14 May Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Mauritius Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: