Marseille, France: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Marseille is forecast to be 27th June at 97°F (36°C) and the warmest night on 26th June at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 90°F (32°C) . The average for June is 70°F (21°C) in Marseille.

  • Sun 23 Jun
  • Mon 24 Jun
  • Tue 25 Jun Partly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    S 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun Mostly Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    S 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul Mostly Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    SE 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Clear 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 6 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 7 Jul Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Mon 8 Jul Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Tue 9 Jul Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Wed 10 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 11 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 12 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sat 13 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 14 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 15 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Tue 16 Jul Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 17 Jul Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul Intermittent Clouds 90°F (32°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 25th Jun : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 26th Jun : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 18:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Thu 27th Jun : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Fri 28th Jun : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Sat 29th Jun : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Sun 30th Jun : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Mon 1st Jul : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Tue 2nd Jul : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 9:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 12:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Wed 3rd Jul : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F
    (26°C)

Thu 4th Jul : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F
    (28°C)

Fri 5th Jul : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Marseille Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Jun
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 26 Jun
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 18:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Thu 27 Jun
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Fri 28 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Sat 29 Jun
  • 0:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Sun 30 Jun
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Tue 2 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 9:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 12:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Wed 3 Jul
  • 0:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 3:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 21:00 79°F (26°C)
  • Thu 4 Jul
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 9:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 82°F (28°C)
  • Fri 5 Jul
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: