Marseille Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Marseille is forecast to be Monday 25th November 2019 at 63°F (17°C) and the warmest night on Friday 22nd November 2019 at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Marseille from this forecast is 59°F (15°C) . The average for November is 52°F (11°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov Rain 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Showers 57°F (14°C)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Showers 61°F (16°C)
    ESE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Rain 59°F (15°C)
    E 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Showers 61°F (16°C)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Intermittent Clouds 63°F (17°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 59°F (15°C)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Showers 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Showers 57°F (14°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Marseille Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Marseille Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: