Marseille Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Marseille is forecast to be Friday 23rd July 2021 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Friday 23rd July 2021 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Marseille from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) and there will be 12 days of sunshine . The average for July is 24°C (75°F).

  • Fri 23 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Clear 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 24 Jul Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 25 Jul Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    N 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 26 Jul Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 27 Jul Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Jul Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 29 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 30 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 31 Jul Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 1 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    W 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 2 Aug Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 3 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 4 Aug Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 6 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 7 Aug Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 8 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 9 Aug Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 10 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 11 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 12 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 13 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 14 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 15 Aug Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 16 Aug Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Marseille Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Jul
  • Sat 24 Jul
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 25 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 26 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 27 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 28 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 29 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 30 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 31 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 1 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 2 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: