Marseille Weather Forecast, France

The warmest day over the next 24 days weather in Marseille is forecast to be Friday 17th February 2023 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Friday 17th February 2023 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 24 days in Marseille from this forecast is 14°C (57°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for February is 8°C (46°F).

  • Wed 8 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Marseille Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: