Magny: Live Weather

Live weather in Magny

The latest and today's weather in Magny, France updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
01:22 GMT | 03:22 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 02:22 BST
Local Time: 03:22 CEST
Clear
59°F (15°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 21:45
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 58m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: