Luxor, Egypt: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Luxor is forecast to be 22nd September at 102°F (39°C) and the warmest night on 26th September at 77°F (25°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 100°F (38°C) . The average for September is 85°F (30°C) in Luxor.

  • Sun 16 Sep
  • Mon 17 Sep
  • Tue 18 Sep
  • Wed 19 Sep
  • Thu 20 Sep
  • Fri 21 Sep
  • Sat 22 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 23 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 24 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 25 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Wed 26 Sep Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 27 Sep Mostly Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 28 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 29 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Sun 30 Sep Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 1 Oct Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Tue 2 Oct Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Wed 3 Oct Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Thu 4 Oct Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 5 Oct Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sat 6 Oct Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 7 Oct Sunny 95°F (35°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 8 Oct Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 9 Oct Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 10 Oct Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 11 Oct Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 12 Oct Mostly Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Sat 13 Oct Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Sun 14 Oct Intermittent Clouds 99°F (37°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Mon 15 Oct Mostly Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    Night 68°F
    (20°C)

Fri 21st Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Sat 22nd Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Sun 23rd Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Mon 24th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 12:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Tue 25th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Wed 26th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 9:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 12:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Thu 27th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Fri 28th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 88°F
    (31°C)

Sat 29th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Sun 30th Sep : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 12:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F
    (30°C)

Mon 1st Oct : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Luxor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 21 Sep
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Sat 22 Sep
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Sun 23 Sep
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Mon 24 Sep
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 12:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Tue 25 Sep
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Wed 26 Sep
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 3:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 6:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 9:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 12:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Thu 27 Sep
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Fri 28 Sep
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 88°F (31°C)
  • Sat 29 Sep
  • 0:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Sun 30 Sep
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 3:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 12:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 86°F (30°C)
  • Mon 1 Oct
  • 0:00 81°F (27°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: