Luxor: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Luxor is forecast to be 26th July at 113°F (45°C) and the warmest night on 26th July at 84°F (29°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 108°F (42°C) . The average for July is 91°F (33°C) in Luxor.

  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul Sunny 109°F (43°C)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul Mostly Sunny 113°F (45°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul Mostly Sunny 111°F (44°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul Partly Sunny 111°F (44°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 3 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 4 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sun 5 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Mon 6 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Tue 7 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 8 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Thu 9 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Fri 10 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sat 11 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Sun 12 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Mon 13 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 14 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Wed 15 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)

Mon 23rd Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Tue 24th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Wed 25th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 18:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 21:00 97°F
    (36°C)

Thu 26th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 12:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 15:00 111°F
    (44°C)
  • 18:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 21:00 99°F
    (37°C)

Fri 27th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 12:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 15:00 111°F
    (44°C)
  • 18:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 21:00 99°F
    (37°C)

Sat 28th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 111°F
    (44°C)
  • 18:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 21:00 97°F
    (36°C)

Sun 29th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 18:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Mon 30th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Tue 31st Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Wed 1st Aug : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Thu 2nd Aug : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Luxor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 23 Jul
  • 3:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 18:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 21:00 97°F (36°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 12:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 15:00 111°F (44°C)
  • 18:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 21:00 99°F (37°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • 0:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 12:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 15:00 111°F (44°C)
  • 18:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 21:00 99°F (37°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 111°F (44°C)
  • 18:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 21:00 97°F (36°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 18:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: