Luxor, Egypt: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Luxor is forecast to be 18th July at 117°F (47°C) and the warmest night on 17th July at 86°F (30°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 106°F (41°C) . The average for July is 91°F (33°C) in Luxor.

  • Sun 14 Jul
  • Mon 15 Jul
  • Tue 16 Jul Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Wed 17 Jul Sunny 113°F (45°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 117°F (47°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul Sunny 113°F (45°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul Sunny 111°F (44°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 27 Jul Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 28 Jul Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Mon 29 Jul Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 30 Jul Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 31 Jul Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 1 Aug Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)
  • Fri 2 Aug Sunny 102°F (39°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sat 3 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Sun 4 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Mon 5 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Tue 6 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Wed 7 Aug Sunny 108°F (42°C)
    Night 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 8 Aug Sunny 106°F (41°C)
    Night 77°F
    (25°C)
  • Fri 9 Aug Sunny 104°F (40°C)
    Night 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 16th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 21:00 97°F
    (36°C)

Wed 17th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 12:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 15:00 113°F
    (45°C)
  • 18:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 21:00 100°F
    (38°C)

Thu 18th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 9:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 12:00 111°F
    (44°C)
  • 15:00 117°F
    (47°C)
  • 18:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 21:00 102°F
    (39°C)

Fri 19th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 12:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 15:00 113°F
    (45°C)
  • 18:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 21:00 99°F
    (37°C)

Sat 20th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 15:00 109°F
    (43°C)
  • 18:00 104°F
    (40°C)
  • 21:00 97°F
    (36°C)

Sun 21st Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 91°F
    (33°C)

Mon 22nd Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 3:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Tue 23rd Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Wed 24th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F
    (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F
    (35°C)

Thu 25th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 9:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 106°F
    (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Fri 26th Jul : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Luxor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 16 Jul
  • 6:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 21:00 97°F (36°C)
  • Wed 17 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 12:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 15:00 113°F (45°C)
  • 18:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 21:00 100°F (38°C)
  • Thu 18 Jul
  • 0:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 6:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 9:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 12:00 111°F (44°C)
  • 15:00 117°F (47°C)
  • 18:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 21:00 102°F (39°C)
  • Fri 19 Jul
  • 0:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 12:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 15:00 113°F (45°C)
  • 18:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 21:00 99°F (37°C)
  • Sat 20 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 12:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 15:00 109°F (43°C)
  • 18:00 104°F (40°C)
  • 21:00 97°F (36°C)
  • Sun 21 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 91°F (33°C)
  • Mon 22 Jul
  • 0:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 3:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Tue 23 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Wed 24 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 15:00 108°F (42°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 95°F (35°C)
  • Thu 25 Jul
  • 0:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 9:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 106°F (41°C)
  • 18:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Luxor

National Holiday

National Day

23rd July 2019

National Day or Revolution Day is a public holiday in Egypt that celebrates the Egyptian Revolution of 1952. It is the biggest secular public holiday. The celebration marks the beginning of the Egyptian Revolution and the actual celebrations today include big televised concerts with nationalistic themes and military parades.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: