Luxor, Egypt: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Luxor is forecast to be 21st November at 86°F (30°C) and the warmest night on 22nd November at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 79°F (26°C) . The average for November is 67°F (20°C) in Luxor.

  • Sun 11 Nov
  • Mon 12 Nov
  • Tue 13 Nov
  • Wed 14 Nov
  • Thu 15 Nov
  • Fri 16 Nov
  • Sat 17 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    N 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 18 Nov Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    WNW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 19 Nov Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    WNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C)
    NNW 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C)
    ENE 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov Mostly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    NW 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Clear 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    NE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 27 Nov Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    NNW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Clear 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 28 Nov Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 29 Nov Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 30 Nov Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 1 Dec Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 2 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 3 Dec Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 4 Dec Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 5 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Thu 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 8 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 9 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 10 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 11 Dec Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)

Sat 17th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 18th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Mon 19th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 20th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 21st Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Thu 22nd Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Fri 23rd Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Sat 24th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 25th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 26th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 27th Nov : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Luxor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 17 Nov
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 18 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Mon 19 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 20 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 21 Nov
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Thu 22 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Fri 23 Nov
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Sat 24 Nov
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 25 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Mon 26 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 27 Nov
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: