Luxor, Egypt: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Luxor is forecast to be 25th February at 88°F (31°C) and the warmest night on 25th February at 59°F (15°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 77°F (25°C) . The average for February is 59°F (15°C) in Luxor.

  • Sun 17 Feb
  • Mon 18 Feb
  • Tue 19 Feb
  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C)
    NW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 2 Mar Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 4 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 5 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 6 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 7 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 8 Mar Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 9 Mar Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 10 Mar Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 11 Mar Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 12 Mar Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 13 Mar Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 14 Mar Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 15 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 16 Mar Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 17 Mar Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 18 Mar Sunny 79°F (26°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 19 Mar Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)

Sat 23rd Feb : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sun 24th Feb : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Mon 25th Feb : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Tue 26th Feb : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Wed 27th Feb : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Thu 28th Feb : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Fri 1st Mar : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 2nd Mar : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sun 3rd Mar : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Mon 4th Mar : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Tue 5th Mar : Luxor Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Luxor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Feb
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 15:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 18:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Wed 27 Feb
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Thu 28 Feb
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Fri 1 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 2 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sun 3 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Mon 4 Mar
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Tue 5 Mar
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Luxor

Public Hoilday

Sportsmen’s day

1st March 2019

Sportsmen’s Day is a public holiday celebrated on March 1st of every year in Egypt. It is an all Egyptian sportsmen holiday. The rivalries take to the streets of Egypt just like when their favorite football team wins. Egypt has a rich football and Summer Olympics participation history. Egyptians also participate in championships such as the Africa Cup of Nations.

Website: http://www.worldtaekwondofederation.net/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: