Luxor Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Luxor is forecast to be Wednesday 28th October 2020 at 38°C (100°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Luxor from this forecast is 33°C (91°F) and there will be 21 days of sunshine . The average for October is 25°C (77°F).

  • Fri 23 Oct Sunny 36°C (97°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Sunny 38°C (100°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Sunny 38°C (100°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Sunny 37°C (99°F)
    NE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Luxor Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Oct
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: