Lubars, Germany: Live Weather

Live weather in Lubars

The latest and today's weather in Lubars, Germany updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
08:31 GMT | 10:31 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 09:31 BST
Local Time: 10:31 CEST
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 20:27
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 34m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GermanyEden Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of GermanyBerlin Showers 64°F (18°C) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of GermanyObersdorf Showers 64°F (18°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of GermanyTeupitz Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of GermanyBrandenburg Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of GermanyMenow Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of GermanyJahmo Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of GermanyGros Luckow Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of GermanyTarnow Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of GermanyZwethau Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of PolandSzczecin Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of GermanyPilm Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of PolandStettin Warsow Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of GermanySpornitz Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of GermanyRey Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of GermanyBloswitz Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of GermanyDessin Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GermanyLeipzig Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GermanyPicher Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of GermanyCaslau Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: