Londonderry Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Londonderry is forecast to be Thursday 29th October 2020 at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Londonderry from this forecast is 10°C (50°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 10°C (50°F).

  • Wed 28 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Rain 14°C (57°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Showers 11°C (52°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Rain 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 14 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 15 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 16 Nov Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 17 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 18 Nov Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 19 Nov Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 20 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 21 Nov Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

Londonderry Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: