Londonderry Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Londonderry is forecast to be Saturday 1st February 2020 at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 1st February 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Londonderry from this forecast is 9°C (48°F) . The average for January is 4°C (39°F).

  • Sun 26 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 5°C (41°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Showers 10°C (50°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    S 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Showers 11°C (52°F)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Rain 10°C (50°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Rain 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Thunder Storms 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 18 Feb Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 19 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

Londonderry Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Londonderry

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: