Londonderry Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Londonderry is forecast to be Friday 29th January 2021 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 26th January 2021 at 5°C (41°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Londonderry from this forecast is 6°C (43°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for January is 4°C (39°F).

  • Wed 20 Jan Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 7°C (45°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 5°C (41°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Londonderry Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 20 Jan
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 21 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: