Londonderry Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Londonderry is forecast to be Saturday 8th August 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 9th August 2020 at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Londonderry from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) . The average for August is 14°C (57°F).

  • Sat 8 Aug Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    SE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Londonderry Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 8 Aug
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 9 Aug
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 10 Aug
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 11 Aug
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 12 Aug
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 13 Aug
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 14 Aug
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: