Londonderry Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Londonderry is forecast to be Saturday 13th June 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 10th June 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Londonderry from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) . The average for June is 12°C (54°F).

  • Fri 5 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    NNW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NW 28mph
    (45kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Showers 13°C (55°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Rain 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 25 Jun Rain 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 26 Jun Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 27 Jun Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 28 Jun Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 29 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Londonderry Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: