Ljubinj, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Ljubinj

The latest and today's weather in Ljubinj, Slovenia updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
08:24 GMT | 10:24 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 09:24 BST
Local Time: 10:24 CEST
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:36
  • Sunset 20:46
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 15h 10m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Sunny 73°F (23°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmanova Sunny 82°F (28°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Sunny 75°F (24°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of AustriaNassfeld Sunny 72°F (22°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Sunny 84°F (29°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido Sunny 86°F (30°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Sunny 82°F (28°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Sunny 82°F (28°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyLuca Sunny 79°F (26°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of ItalyJesolo Sunny 81°F (27°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of AustriaObertauern Sunny 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of SloveniaZaga Sunny 66°F (19°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of ItalyTreviso Sunny 82°F (28°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of ItalyDobbiaco Sunny 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of AustriaSchladming Sunny 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Sunny 79°F (26°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of AustriaKaprun Sunny 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Sunny 84°F (29°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of ItalyArabba Sunny 59°F (15°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Sunny 84°F (29°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: