Leptini, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Leptini

The latest and today's weather in Leptini, Greece updated regularly

Friday 20 September
02:37 GMT | 05:37 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 03:38 BST
Local Time: 05:38 EEST
Partly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 19:32
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: