Lefkosia Weather Forecast, Cyprus

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lefkosia is forecast to be Saturday 18th April 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lefkosia from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for April is 16°C (61°F).

  • Wed 8 Apr Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    W 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    NE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Showers 23°C (73°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Apr Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 29 Apr Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 30 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 1 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 2 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Lefkosia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: