Lefkosia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Lefkosia

The latest and today's weather in Lefkosia, Cyprus updated regularly

Friday 20 September
06:52 GMT | 09:52 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 06:57 BST
Local Time: 08:57 EEST
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:34
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Sunny 79°F (26°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Sunny 75°F (24°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Sunny 79°F (26°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of CyprusKarsiyaka Sunny 79°F (26°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 73°F (23°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Sunny 77°F (25°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CyprusPomos Sunny 73°F (23°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Sunny 75°F (24°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of CyprusMiliou Sunny 73°F (23°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Sunny 75°F (24°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CyprusAvgorou Sunny 81°F (27°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Sunny 66°F (19°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Sunny 68°F (20°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Sunny 79°F (26°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CyprusNissi Bay Sunny 79°F (26°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Sunny 72°F (22°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CyprusBogaz Sunny 79°F (26°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Sunny 77°F (25°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Sunny 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: