Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria is forecast to be Monday 1st November 2021 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria from this forecast is 25°C (77°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 23°C (73°F).

  • Sat 23 Oct Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    NW 2mph
    (3kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 3 Nov Showers 25°C (77°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 4 Nov Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 5 Nov Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 6 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 7 Nov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 8 Nov Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 9 Nov Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 10 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 11 Nov Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 12 Nov Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 13 Nov Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 14 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 15 Nov Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 16 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Oct
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 24 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 25 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 26 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 27 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 1 Nov
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 2 Nov
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: