Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria is forecast to be Sunday 10th July 2022 at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on Friday 8th July 2022 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for July is 24°C (75°F).

  • Thu 7 Jul Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 25mph
    (41kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    N 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 19 Jul Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 20 Jul Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 21 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 22 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 23 Jul Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 24 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 25 Jul Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 26 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 27 Jul Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 28 Jul Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 29 Jul Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 30 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 31 Jul Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 7 Jul
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 8 Jul
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 9 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 10 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 11 Jul
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 12 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 13 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 14 Jul
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Fri 15 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 16 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sun 17 Jul
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: