Lanzarote Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lanzarote is forecast to be Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Monday 30th November 2020 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lanzarote from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 21°C (70°F).

  • Sun 29 Nov Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    N 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Showers 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: