Lanzarote Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lanzarote is forecast to be Sunday 19th January 2020 at 22°C (72°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 30th January 2020 at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lanzarote from this forecast is 20°C (68°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 17°C (63°F).

  • Sun 19 Jan Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Overcast 20°C (68°F)
    N 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    ESE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Sport

Open Water Swim Camp

24th January 2020 to 30th January 2020

This Camp, now in its nineth year, is aimed at intermediate level swimmers and Triathletes/ Open water swimmers looking to find clear, concise and helpful coaching towards faster swimming in Open water. Takes place in Tias, Lanzarote.

Website: https://www.clublasanta.com/en/sports/events/open-water-swim-camp-with-swimfortri/open-water-swim-ca

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: