Lanzarote Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lanzarote is forecast to be Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on Monday 6th April 2020 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lanzarote from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for April is 20°C (68°F).

  • Fri 3 Apr Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    N 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    N 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Showers 23°C (73°F)
    N 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Showers 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Apr Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Apr Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 26 Apr Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Religious

Semana Santa (Holy Week)

5th April 2020 to 12th April 2020

Semana Santa (Holy Week) is traditionally celebrated the week before Easter. In the Christian Calendar this week includes the religious holidays of Palm Sunday, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday and Holy Saturday, but doesn't include Easter Sunday. In the lead up the Easter there will be a number of processions, where sacred icons and religious statues are paraded through the streets of villages and towns throughout the island of Lanzarote.

Website: https://www.fu-tenerife.com/easter-in-tenerife/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: