Landro, Norway: Live Weather

Live weather in Landro

The latest and today's weather in Landro, Norway updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:49 GMT | 02:49 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:49 BST
Local Time: 02:49 CEST
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 19:48
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of NorwayOne Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of NorwayBergen Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of NorwayKeila Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of NorwayAras Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of NorwayAndvikgrend Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of NorwayHevik Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of NorwayAksnes Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of NorwayMage Intermittent Clouds 45°F (7°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of NorwayOlen Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of NorwayAroy Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of NorwayRovar Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of NorwayVela Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of NorwayLerheim Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 89 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: