Lake tahoe Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lake tahoe is forecast to be Thursday 28th May 2020 at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 28th May 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lake tahoe from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 27 May Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 28 May Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 29 May Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 May Windy 21°C (70°F)
    SW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 31 May Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    W 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    SW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Lake tahoe Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 27 May
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 28 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 29 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 30 May
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sun 31 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: