La Playa de Tauro Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in La Playa de Tauro is forecast to be Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in La Playa de Tauro from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 29 Jan Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 17 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 18 Feb Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 19 Feb Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 20 Feb Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 21 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 22 Feb Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

La Playa de Tauro Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: