Kukjic Weather Forecast, Croatia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kukjic is forecast to be Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 16th June 2020 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kukjic from this forecast is 19°C (66°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 25 May Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    ENE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 26 May Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 27 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 28 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 29 May Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 30 May Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 31 May Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Showers 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Rain 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Kukjic Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 25 May
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 26 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 27 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 28 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 29 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 30 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 31 May
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: