Kozje, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Kozje

The latest and today's weather in Kozje, Slovenia updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
07:52 GMT | 09:52 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 08:52 BST
Local Time: 09:52 CEST
Showers
63°F (17°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:18
  • Sunset 20:31
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 13m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of SloveniaBis Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: