Kotu Weather Forecast, Gambia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kotu is forecast to be Sunday 5th December 2021 at 36°C (97°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 18th December 2021 at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kotu from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) .

  • Sun 5 Dec Hot 36°C (97°F)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec Hot 36°C (97°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Mostly Cloudy 35°C (95°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 34°C (93°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Mostly Cloudy 33°C (91°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 23 Dec Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 24 Dec Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 25 Dec Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 26 Dec Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 27 Dec Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 28 Dec Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 29 Dec Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)

Kotu Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Dec
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: