Kosova Buljina, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Kosova Buljina

The latest and today's weather in Kosova Buljina, Croatia updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:11 GMT | 15:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:11 BST
Local Time: 15:11 CEST
Partly Sunny
66°F (19°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 19:54
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 49m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 73°F (23°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMasun Sunny 57°F (14°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMogoric Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Sunny 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of CroatiaUmag Komunela Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 72°F (22°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBiograd na Moru Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Sunny 72°F (22°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Sunny 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Sunny 68°F (20°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNeoric Sunny 75°F (24°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmanova Sunny 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Sunny 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: