Kirkby Fleetham Weather Forecast, United Kingdom

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kirkby Fleetham is forecast to be Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 23rd June 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kirkby Fleetham from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) . The average for May is 11°C (52°F).

  • Sun 31 May Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    S 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Kirkby Fleetham Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 31 May
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: