Kini, Turkey: Live Weather

Live weather in Kini

The latest and today's weather in Kini, Turkey updated regularly

Thursday 14 November
00:17 GMT | 02:17 EET
+2h

Last updated:

14 Nov
UK Time: 00:15 GMT
Local Time: 02:15 EET
Clear
52°F (11°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 16:20
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 10h 15m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of TurkeyTuzel Clear 45°F (7°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCille Clear 48°F (9°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of TurkeySahrat Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHilvan Clear 50°F (10°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarkik Clear 50°F (10°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKara Kaya Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of TurkeyComcom Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBagoz Clear 48°F (9°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TurkeyKhazak Clear 54°F (12°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: