Kava, Hungary: Live Weather

Live weather in Kava

The latest and today's weather in Kava, Hungary updated regularly

Monday 21 October
11:19 GMT | 13:19 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 12:19 BST
Local Time: 13:19 CEST
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 17:44
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 10h 36m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of HungaryKartal Sunny 72°F (22°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of HungaryBudapest Sunny 70°F (21°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of HungaryPaty Sunny 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of HungaryTinnye Sunny 64°F (18°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of HungaryAldozo Sunny 68°F (20°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of HungaryDarno Sunny 68°F (20°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBela Sunny 72°F (22°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of HungaryPalfa Sunny 75°F (24°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Sunny 70°F (21°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of HungaryKapolyi Puszta Sunny 68°F (20°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaHostie Sunny 63°F (17°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Sunny 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaIstok Sunny 63°F (17°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of HungaryVag Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
  • Flag of HungaryBize Sunny 72°F (22°C)
  • Flag of HungaryRatka Sunny 73°F (23°C)
  • Flag of HungaryTotvar Sunny 73°F (23°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: