Kaunas Weather Forecast, Lithuania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kaunas is forecast to be Thursday 6th May 2021 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 6th May 2021 at 9°C (48°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kaunas from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for April is 7°C (45°F).

  • Tue 13 Apr Showers 6°C (43°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 14 Apr Showers 8°C (46°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 15 Apr Showers 9°C (48°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    NNE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr Showers 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 24 Apr Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 25 Apr Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 26 Apr Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 27 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 28 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 29 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 30 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 1 May Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 2 May Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 3 May Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 4 May Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 5 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 6 May Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 7 May Thunder Storms 18°C (64°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Kaunas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 13 Apr
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Wed 14 Apr
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 15 Apr
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: