Kaunas Weather Forecast, Lithuania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kaunas is forecast to be Tuesday 31st January 2023 at 5°C (41°F) and the warmest night on Monday 30th January 2023 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kaunas from this forecast is -0°C (32°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is -4°C (25°F).

  • Sat 28 Jan Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan Flurries 3°C (37°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    SW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb Flurries 5°C (41°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Overcast 4°C (39°F)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Showers 1°C (34°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Overcast 2°C (36°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Overcast 0°C (32°F)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Partly Sunny -2°C (28°F)
    N 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Cloudy -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Sunny -4°C (25°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Partly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Snow 0°C (32°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Snow 0°C (32°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Flurries -1°C (30°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Flurries -2°C (28°F)
    Night -8°C
    (18°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)

Kaunas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • 9:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: