Kaunas Weather Forecast, Lithuania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kaunas is forecast to be Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kaunas from this forecast is 10°C (50°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for October is 8°C (46°F).

  • Tue 20 Oct Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Showers 11°C (52°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct Overcast 11°C (52°F)
    S 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    WSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 31 Oct Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 1 Nov Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 2 Nov Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 3 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 4 Nov Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 5 Nov Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 6 Nov Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 7 Nov Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 8 Nov Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 9 Nov Mostly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 10 Nov Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 11 Nov Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 12 Nov Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 13 Nov Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Kaunas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 20 Oct
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 23 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 24 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 25 Oct
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 26 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 27 Oct
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 28 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 30 Oct
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: