Kangal Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Kangal is forecast to be Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 54°F (12°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 30°F (-1°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Kangal from this forecast is 46°F (8°C) . The average for November is 41°F (5°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Flurries 41°F (5°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Cloudy 32°F (0°C)
    SSE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Partly Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Cloudy 43°F (6°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Mostly Sunny 39°F (4°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Mostly Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Partly Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Rain and Snow 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Cloudy 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Mostly Cloudy 32°F (0°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Intermittent Clouds 30°F (-1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Partly Sunny 30°F (-1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 18°F
    (-8°C)

Tue 19th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Wed 20th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 6:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Thu 21st Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 3:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 6:00 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 34°F
    (1°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Kangal Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Kangal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 19 Nov
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 6:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • 0:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 3:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 6:00 23°F (-5°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 9:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 3:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 6:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 34°F (1°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 32°F (0°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: