Kangal Weather Forecast, Turkey

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kangal is forecast to be Monday 27th January 2020 at 2°C (36°F) and the warmest night on Monday 27th January 2020 at -4°C (25°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kangal from this forecast is -2°C (28°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Wed 22 Jan Intermittent Clouds -3°C (27°F)
    Night -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Intermittent Clouds 0°C (32°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -14°C
    (7°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Overcast -6°C (21°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy -17°C
    (1°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Sunny -3°C (27°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny -13°C
    (9°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Mostly Sunny 0°C (32°F)
    NW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    S 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Snow 1°C (34°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Flurries -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Cloudy -4°C (25°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Intermittent Clouds -2°C (28°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Flurries -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Flurries 2°C (36°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Flurries 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds -5°C (23°F)
    Night -12°C
    (10°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Cloudy -5°C (23°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy -3°C (27°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Partly Sunny -3°C (27°F)
    Night -10°C
    (14°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny -3°C (27°F)
    Night -11°C
    (12°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Flurries -2°C (28°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Cloudy -1°C (30°F)
    Night -9°C
    (16°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Cloudy -2°C (28°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Flurries -1°C (30°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)

Kangal Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 12:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 21:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 3:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 9:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 12:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 15:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 18:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 21:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 3:00 -13°C (9°F)
  • 6:00 -14°C (7°F)
  • 9:00 -14°C (7°F)
  • 12:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 15:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 18:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 21:00 -10°C (14°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 3:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 6:00 -12°C (10°F)
  • 9:00 -11°C (12°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 21:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 3:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 6:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 9:00 -9°C (16°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -8°C (18°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 3:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 6:00 -7°C (19°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 12:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 15:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 18:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Kangal

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: