Kalamata Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kalamata is forecast to be Thursday 23rd January 2020 at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 26th January 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kalamata from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for January is 11°C (52°F).

  • Sun 19 Jan Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NNE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    N 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Overcast 17°C (63°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Kalamata Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Jan
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 20 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 21 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 23 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Kalamata

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: