Kalamata Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 24 days weather in Kalamata is forecast to be Sunday 24th January 2021 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 24th January 2021 at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 24 days in Kalamata from this forecast is 16°C (61°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is 11°C (52°F).

  • Fri 22 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan Showers 15°C (59°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Rain 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Showers 12°C (54°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    N 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)

Kalamata Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Jan
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 23 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 24 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: