Kalamata Weather Forecast, Greece

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Kalamata is forecast to be Sunday 6th December 2020 at 21°C (70°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 3rd December 2020 at 12°C (54°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Kalamata from this forecast is 17°C (63°F) . The average for December is 12°C (54°F).

  • Thu 3 Dec Rain 17°C (63°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 20°C (68°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Showers 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Rain 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Rain 17°C (63°F)
    S 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Rain 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Rain 18°C (64°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 20 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 21 Dec Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 22 Dec Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 23 Dec Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 24 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 25 Dec Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 26 Dec Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 27 Dec Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Kalamata Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: