Jeju-do Island Weather Forecast, South Korea

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Jeju-do Island is forecast to be Monday 1st March 2021 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 28th February 2021 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Jeju-do Island from this forecast is 12°C (54°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for February is 7°C (45°F).

  • Thu 25 Feb Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    E 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 26 Feb Rain 13°C (55°F)
    ENE 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 27 Feb Overcast 12°C (54°F)
    ENE 30mph
    (48kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 28 Feb Rain 15°C (59°F)
    ESE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 1 Mar Showers 18°C (64°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar Showers 9°C (48°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Rain 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    NE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Partly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Jeju-do Island Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 25 Feb
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 26 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 27 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 28 Feb
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 1 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: