Jama, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Jama

The latest and today's weather in Jama, Slovenia updated regularly

Sunday 25 August
06:04 GMT | 08:04 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

25 Aug
UK Time: 07:04 BST
Local Time: 08:04 CEST
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Sunset 19:52
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 40m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SloveniaPec Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOkrug Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Fog 59°F (15°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOgulin Sunny 61°F (16°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 63°F (17°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Sunny 68°F (20°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonfalcone Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPapini Sunny 72°F (22°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaUmag Komunela Sunny 68°F (20°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Sunny 70°F (21°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCoki Sunny 72°F (22°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Sunny 72°F (22°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of ItalyUdine Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of ItalyLignano Sabbiadoro Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: