Ivanovo Polje, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Ivanovo Polje

The latest and today's weather in Ivanovo Polje, Croatia updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
13:35 GMT | 15:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 14:18 BST
Local Time: 15:18 CEST
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:17
  • Sunset 20:37
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 15h 20m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCiglena Sunny 79°F (26°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLozan Sunny 75°F (24°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKapinci Sunny 81°F (27°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Sunny 79°F (26°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCesma Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Sunny 79°F (26°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCerani Sunny 79°F (26°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCecava Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSamobor Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCavkici Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKostel Sunny 77°F (25°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBugar Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of HungaryKapolyi Puszta Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Sunny 81°F (27°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SloveniaGradac Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of HungaryIspank Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCice Sunny 66°F (19°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: