Interlaken Weather Forecast, Switzerland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Interlaken is forecast to be Sunday 20th February 2022 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 3rd February 2022 at -1°C (30°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Interlaken from this forecast is 4°C (39°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for January is -1°C (30°F).

  • Sat 29 Jan Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Flurries 3°C (37°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Flurries 2°C (36°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Snow 2°C (36°F)
    WSW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Snow 3°C (37°F)
    WSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy w/ Flurries -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    Night -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 17 Feb Flurries 3°C (37°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 18 Feb Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sat 19 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Sun 20 Feb Rain and Snow 9°C (48°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 21 Feb Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)

Interlaken Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: