Hurghada: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Hurghada is forecast to be 25th July at 102°F (39°C) and the warmest night on 25th July at 86°F (30°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 95°F (35°C) . The average for July is 86°F (30°C) in Hurghada.

  • Sun 22 Jul
  • Mon 23 Jul Sunny 97°F (36°C)
    NNW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul Sunny 99°F (37°C)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul Hot 102°F (39°C)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul Hot 102°F (39°C)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul Hot 100°F (38°C)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul Hot 102°F (39°C)
    NW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Clear 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    NW 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night Sunny 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    WNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul Sunny 100°F (38°C)
    WNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Sunny 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 79°F
    (26°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Fri 3 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 81°F
    (27°C)
  • Sat 4 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Sun 5 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 82°F
    (28°C)
  • Mon 6 Aug Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Tue 7 Aug Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Wed 8 Aug Sunny 93°F (34°C)
    Night 86°F
    (30°C)
  • Thu 9 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Fri 10 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Sat 11 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Sun 12 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Mon 13 Aug Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Tue 14 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Wed 15 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)
  • Thu 16 Aug Sunny 91°F (33°C)
    Night 84°F
    (29°C)

Mon 23rd Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 15:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Tue 24th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Wed 25th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 21:00 91°F
    (33°C)

Thu 26th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 9:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 93°F
    (34°C)

Fri 27th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 3:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 91°F
    (33°C)

Sat 28th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 15:00 102°F
    (39°C)
  • 18:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Sun 29th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Mon 30th Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 91°F
    (33°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F
    (38°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Tue 31st Jul : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 9:00 93°F
    (34°C)
  • 12:00 97°F
    (36°C)
  • 15:00 99°F
    (37°C)
  • 18:00 95°F
    (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F
    (32°C)

Wed 1st Aug : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 3:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 9:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 12:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F
    (31°C)
  • 21:00 84°F
    (29°C)

Thu 2nd Aug : Hurghada Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 82°F
    (28°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Hurghada Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 23 Jul
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 15:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Tue 24 Jul
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Wed 25 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 21:00 91°F (33°C)
  • Thu 26 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 6:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 9:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 93°F (34°C)
  • Fri 27 Jul
  • 0:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 3:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 91°F (33°C)
  • Sat 28 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 15:00 102°F (39°C)
  • 18:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Sun 29 Jul
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 6:00 82°F (28°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Mon 30 Jul
  • 0:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 91°F (33°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 100°F (38°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Tue 31 Jul
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 9:00 93°F (34°C)
  • 12:00 97°F (36°C)
  • 15:00 99°F (37°C)
  • 18:00 95°F (35°C)
  • 21:00 90°F (32°C)
  • Wed 1 Aug
  • 0:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 3:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 6:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 9:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 12:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 88°F (31°C)
  • 21:00 84°F (29°C)
  • Thu 2 Aug
  • 0:00 82°F (28°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Hurghada

Festival

Revolution Day

23rd July 2018

Revolution Day is a public holiday on 23rd July. On this day in 1952, the Egyptian constitutional monarchy was overthrown by a military coup, leading to the establishment of an independent republic.

Website: http://www.britannica.com/EBchecked/topic/1449894/Revolution-Day

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: