Hurghada Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 24 days weather in Hurghada is forecast to be Thursday 16th February 2023 at 24°C (75°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 19th February 2023 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 24 days in Hurghada from this forecast is 21°C (70°F) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for February is 16°C (61°F).

  • Sun 5 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Hurghada Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: