Hurghada Weather Forecast, Egypt

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Hurghada is forecast to be Tuesday 2nd February 2021 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 2nd February 2021 at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Hurghada from this forecast is 22°C (72°F) and there will be 17 days of sunshine . The average for January is 16°C (61°F).

  • Mon 25 Jan Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 Feb Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 7 Feb Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 8 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 9 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Hurghada Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 25 Jan
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 26 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 27 Jan
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 28 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 29 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 31 Jan
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 1 Feb
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 2 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 3 Feb
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 4 Feb
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: